software Image

software

How do you get widgets on iOS?

I have watched the video on the new widgets several times. But just can’t get it.

the video says hold an empty space on screen till widgets vibrate. Then press the + at top corner. I can do that but when I search for victron there is no widget.

choicelocks asked
allswell answered ·

2 Answers

Equalisation Voltage won't disable in VictronConnect

Hi, so I can't disable the equalisation voltage. I've been told to set it to 0 to disable, but it will only go to 9. Even when I type 0 and press save, it immediately changes to 9. Any thoughts?

Thanks!!!

Glenn

glennyg asked
snowman answered ·

3 Answers

Older Multiplus with BlueSolar HUB-1

Hi there,

This is my first post on this forum, and I'm quite new to Victron products, solar power and electronics in general.

I have an old (donated) MultiPlus 24/3000/70-50 and BlueSolar 150/85 from years ago. The Multiplus is product code 1910 with firmware version 209 (I updated this myself, it was running 1xx).

Currently, the inverter and MPPT are connected to the batteries, but there is no intelligence. I'd like to run the HUB-1 assistant on this device to allow the MPPT to serve AC loads when the batteries are full. I'm starting to think that this is not possible on the older MultiPlus that I have. Is that correct?

My ultimate goal is for load-shedding/grid-blackout resilience and to NOT feed back to mains. Ideally, the inverter will run from solar, failing which it will run from mains, failing which it will use the batteries. Solar -> mains -> batteries.

If this device can not run the HUB-1 assistant, is there another way to achieve this?

Thanks in advance!

Eugene asked
Alexandra commented ·

8 Answers

Victron BlueSolar MPPT 100/20 - Load output is always on

The load output on my Victron BlueSolar MPPT 100/20 wont turn off and is always on.

What happened before:

• Update to the newest firmware v1.54 for the Smartsolar and v2.25 for the Bluetooth interface.