multiplus in parallel Image

multiplus in parallel

Massive huming/buzz when switch on

Hi,

When i switch on my system with 2 multiplus ii 5000/48 in paralell it is heard several times masive huming/buzz(10 sec) then the inverters are synchronized. These appear only when i start the inverters. It is normal?

pfloryann asked

0 Answers

Einphasiges System mit Multiplus 2 5000 und ein Multiplus 2 3000 als VE Bus System Möglich

Hier ist nur ein Einphasiges Netz auch ist Nulleinspeisung gewünscht das Thema ist aber

ob in einem Einphasigen Netz 2 Unterschiedlichen Multiplus um VE Bus System verbunden werden dürfen.

Im Moment noch null Einspeisung aber es könnte auch mal sein das dann halt nur Begrenz eingespeist werden darf.

Im Dreiphasigen System da wird ja oft genug drauf hin gewiesen ist klar müssen Identische sein

atne asked
Matthias Lange - DE answered ·

1 Answer

Multiplus 3000 120amp Lithium/Generator settings

I'm a complete novice, so please forgive me if I'm wording this wrong. We live off grid, and have a Multiplus 3000 120amp inverter and recently upgraded out batteries to, 2 x 200amp lithium batteries, which are in parallel. Both inverter and batteries have been working brilliantly. We also have a 2000 watt generator, which use to work brilliant with the inverter when we had agm batteries. I recently tried hooking the generator up since changing to lithium and the inverter doesn't like it at all now. Please could someone advise if there is a special setting I need to change on the Multiplus 3000 inverter. The settings have been changed on our mppt charge controller for lithium but nothing on the inverter. Please advise. Thanks in advance

maisiestar asked
ponzoa commented ·

3 Answers

6 multiplus 3 phasen System

Guten Abend, ich bin dabei meine 3 Phasen Anlage mit 3 Multis 48/5000 zu erweitern und noch 3x 5000 mit dran zu hängen! Wie das konfiguriert wird usw ist kein Problem!