Node-RED Image

Node-RED

Node Red set SOC to Keep batteries charged during weather warnings like Storm Watch

Hi has anyone of you already built a Storm Watch like feature with Node Red?

Unfortunately, I have no experience with it yet. But will try to implement this and would be happy about any help.

mryoshii asked

0 Answers

Push Data from NodeRed to Venus GX Device on same system?

Hello,

is there a possibility to put data from the same NodeRed installation to the Venus GX device (maybe to dbus)?

I've created a http-request in a NodeRed flow to an external URL and I want to show parts of the json-result on the GX Device Screen

itsme asked
itsme edited ·

0 Answers

Firmware update and large image from SD/USB on Cerbo GX (without internet)

Hello you all

I have been working on the Cerbo GX pretty much the last days and also playing around with Node Red, which I have to say, offers a lot of possibilities if you dont need to get your hands dirty with Modbus Communication, anyways ... I wonder if it is possible to update the firmware and install the large image in a Cerbo GX with an SD/USB stick because in some places I dont have internet access and for being honest, I havent found the way of doing it without using "Online Updates".

Thanks a lot !

faberj asked

0 Answers

Generator Node

[image]

[image]

Hi

This is in Autostart mode.

When I set up a node to find out why gen starts (Condition that startet the gen), I only get to report the number 1, manual.

Does anyone else use this for something, get a different status?

In the picture it started on SOC but it does not come up.

update:I see it at first, but then it disappears very quickly.

update2: Since it is in manual, it looks like it does not stop as it should

(the tank gauge is not connected yet)

With best regards

Per-Marius

https://vrm.victronenergy.com/installation/18889/share/90968aa1

permariusteigen asked
permariusteigen answered ·

1 Answer