question

jsalbre avatar image

VRM Shared Site Location

In my VRM shared site settings I have “Hide my exact location” turned on, and in the shared site the map is effectively disabled, but the exact GPS coordinates are still listed.

VRMgps
2 |3000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 190.8 MiB each and 286.6 MiB total.

1 Answer
jwfrary avatar image
jwfrary answered ·

Hi,


I would restart your gx device


It can take a while for things to update on the shared site settings so be patient initially I guess.

1 comment
2 |3000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 190.8 MiB each and 286.6 MiB total.

I didn’t change the setting recently. It’s been set that way for 6 months and I just added the GPS a few weeks ago.