Perhaps I'm having a brainfart but I can't see any obvious way of removing a shared installation that appears on my VRM list of sites.
Attachments: Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 190.8 MiB each and 286.6 MiB total.
Log out, and then back in. Does that work?
A remove button would be more elegant but at least this solves it.
You're not alone. I, too, can find no option to remove shared installations - only my own installations.
27 People are following this question.
Cerbo serial number not recognized?
Can invited users see all my installations or just their installation?
MQTT-RPC - Unable to Connect to the PRC Broker - Configure not possible Error Code:#R2
I’d like to see the vrm portal view without the inverter showing
ccgx not connecting to the vrm