question

Anita avatar image
Anita asked

3 Phase (380V) MultuPlusII - information / video please

Hello,

I am new to Victron Community and have done 6 Victron solar installations - all single phase.

I now have a 3 phase, 380V with 3 MultiPlus II's solar installation coming up and need to prepare myself properly. I have done extensive internet searches for training or "how to" video's in this regard, and found just 1 video and then the Victron Parallel & Three Phase VE.Bus Systems manual.

Don't know if my search term is incorrect, since there are many ways to write "3 phase", eg 3-phase, 3 phase, three phase, 3PH.

I would appreciate it if anyone can point me in the right direction, where I can find such videos.

Thank you very much!

Anita

Multiplus-II3 phase
2 |3000

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 190.8 MiB each and 286.6 MiB total.

3 Answers
JohnC avatar image
JohnC answered ยท

Hi Anita. Try signing/logging in to Victron Professional. https://professional.victronenergy.com/accounts/sign-up/ Hopefully my data gets scrubbed outta that link, I can't remove it from here. There's training stuff in there that I can't speak for, but might help..

And my Google has learnt my habits. Everything I type that it can link with Victron it will cough. The depth of info is incredible.

Have fun.. :)

3 comments
2 |3000

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 190.8 MiB each and 286.6 MiB total.

Anita avatar image Anita commented ยท

Hi John,

Thank you for your response. Believe it or not, but I am on Victron Professional and couldn't find anything there either. :-(

There are loads of other training stuff tough. Very good.

As I said, maybe my search terms are not correct??

Regards,

Anita

0 Likes 0 ยท

A step by step three phase installation video for Victron Professionals is currently in pre-production.

It should be ready in a few months.

0 Likes 0 ยท