question

Sabrina avatar image
Sabrina asked

what means blinking warning triangle / was bedeutet das blinkende Warndreieck?

Dear all / Liebe alle,

please find attached some Screenshots to describe my questions / anbei ein paar Screenshots um meine Fragen konkreter stellen zu können:

Multiplus II & Color Control

Battery Box shows only 8 % SOC, settings show 10 / 15 % i think (sorry, i am just an ordinäry person with very low knowledge on photovoltaics - learned by myself due to the fact that my contractual partner sold me something he could nor customize nor explain to me - now we are in a legal dispute and my Color Control shows strange things again) / Die Batterie Box zeigt nur noch 8 % Ladung an, die Einstellungen zeigen 10 oder 15 % an (sorry, ich bin absoluter Laie mit sehr rudimentärem Wissen zu Photovoltaik - in der Not angeeignet weil die Firma die mir die Anlage installiert hat sie nicht einstellen oder mir erklären kann - jetzt befinden wir uns im Rechtsstreit und mein Color Control zeigt mal wieder komische Dinge an)

My questions are / Meine Fragen:

What indicates the blinking warning triangle on the top site right hand? That kind of makes me nervous - do i have to be nervous? / Was bedeutet das oben rechts blinkende Warndreieck? Das macht mich nervös - sollte ich nervös sein?

Why is on the first screenshot "ESS #1 #2" shown? I have only seen this while the remote connection was established for remote mainrenance? / Warum wird auf dem ersten Screenshot unter dem Multiplus "ESS #1 #2" angezeigt? Das Zeichen habe ich bisher nur einmal während einer Fernwartung gesehen.

Is my Battery now going to suffer / break / ...? The minimum SOC according to the Internet is 15 %, not 8 % or 10 %. / Wird meine Batterie jetzt Schaden nehmen? Lt. Internet ist der Mindestwert der Entladung 15 %, nicht 8 % oder 10 %.