Move settings from one Cerbo to another

It’s not the site history in VRM I’m wanting to preserve, but the settings in the Cerbo itself. The text of that discussion higher up would indicate that wasn’t possible at the time of the posting.
I’m hoping the October Venus OS update may have added functionality to help :slight_smile: