question

Guy Stewart (Victron Community Manager) avatar image

I've lost my Victron Online Training Certificates, how do I download them again?

What do I do if my computer crashes, emails are lost, or I can't find my Victron Online Training Certificates?

training
2 |3000

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 190.8 MiB each and 286.6 MiB total.

3 Answers
Guy Stewart (Victron Community Manager) avatar image
Guy Stewart (Victron Community Manager) answered ·

A record of the certificates you have earned are kept on the training server.

You can download them by following these steps:

how-to-download-training-certificates.gif

5 comments
2 |3000

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 190.8 MiB each and 286.6 MiB total.

@Guy Stewart (Victron Community Manager),

At some point I started trainings in English language. Now that other languages available, I would like to continue in my native language. Unfortunately the results (All, Active, Completed) are not synchronised, thus certificates not available in my language.

Can this be fixed?

0 Likes 0 ·
Guy Stewart (Victron Community Manager) avatar image Guy Stewart (Victron Community Manager) ♦♦ Stefanie (Victron Energy Staff) ♦♦ commented ·

Unfortunately not, the way the training is structured there is no way for me to apply recognition for training done in one language to the other.

You will have to do a speed run to quickly skip through exams again :)

0 Likes 0 ·
mark-pattenden avatar image mark-pattenden commented ·
Hi Guy I’m new here and I have completed a couple of courses but can not download them. I have taken the test a few times to see if that made a difference but it doesn’t. Any help please
0 Likes 0 ·
bobbarker avatar image bobbarker mark-pattenden commented ·
Same here. I cant find the link for the certificate. It looks differernt from the GIF @Guy Stewart (Victron Community Manager) posted on top here. Any help would be appriciated.